Skip to main content

Faculty Support

Faculty Support

The library offers research and training support for faculty members. Academic support librarians are appointed to each college to help faculty members identify the vast array of resources, services, and facilities the library has for them and their students. Please contact your academic support library now.

College Librarian Contact Email
College of Humanities and Legal Studies (CHLS) Mr. Theophilus Ocran 0246499144 theophilus.ocran@ucc.edu.gh
College of Education Studies (CES) Mrs. Nesba Y.A. Armah 0547323838 nesba.armah@ucc.edu.gh
College of Distance Education (CODE) Ms. Diana Atuase 0550248788 diana.atuase@ucc.edu.gh
College of Agriculture and Natural Science (CANS) Mr. Imoro Osman 0557756319 osman.imoro@ucc.edu.gh
College of Health and Allied Sciences (CoHAS) Mrs. Gloria Bosomtwi Amoah 0541571808 gloria.techiedonkor@ucc.edu.gh
Hall Libraries Ms. Mariyama A. Kumah 0246132816 mariyama.kumah@ucc.edu.gh
School Libraries Ms. Vida Mensah 0248813275 v.mensah@ucc.edu.gh
Law Library Mr. Frimpong Manso 0242187326 george.manso@ucc.edu.gh
College of Education Library Mr. Prince Charles Lawson 0244417975 prince.lawson@ucc.edu.gh

DRIC

The Directorate of Research Innovation and Consultancy (DRIC) provides grant support, research guidance and training for faculty and students. For more details visit DRIC’s webpage on the main website of University of Cape Coast